The Immanuel Kant Collection: 8 Classic Works

The Immanuel Kant Collection: 8 Classic Works

Language: English

Pages: 0


Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub

Waxkeep Publishing Collections provide history's greatest authors' collected works in a convenient collection complete with a linked table of contents. Our goal is to provide the most complete, and most easy to read collections in the marketplace.

The Immanuel Kant Collection includes the Critique of Pure Reason and 7 other works. The translators for these works are J. M. D. Meiklejohn, Thomas Kingsmill Abbott, J.H. Bernard, and W. Hastie.

Included are the following:

1.The Critique of Practical Reason
2.Perpetual Peace
3.Critique of Pure Reason
4.The Critique of Judgement
5.The Science of Right
6.The Metaphysical Elements of Ethics
7.Introduction to the Metaphysic of Morals
8.Fundamental Principles of the Metaphysic of Morals

The Best American Mystery Stories 2011

Even More Short & Shivery: Thirty Spine-Tingling Tales

The Marriage Feast and Other Stories

The Mammoth Book of Best New SF 16

A Quiver Full of Arrows

The Third Science Fiction Megapack: 26 Modern and Classic Science Fiction Tales

Download sample


Rated 4.57 of 5 – based on 28 votes